Series Staff
  • Lastochkin 2017 Cape Web
     12.6.17| 
    • Team News
  • BN Racing My MRTI 2017
     12.6.17| 
    • Series News
  • Megennis Juncos 2017 Web
     12.5.17| 
    • Team News
  • Pro Mazda Spotlight
     12.1.17| 
    • Series News
  • Project O2 2017 Recap
     11.29.17| 
    • Team News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO – mkish@indylights.com
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, Technical Director - dfox@andersenpromotions.net
Craig Brooks, Technical Manager Indy Lights– cbrooks@roadtoindy.net
Mark Darragh, Technical Manager USF2000/Pro Mazda - mdarragh@roadtoindy.net
Tony Cotman, Race Director Indy Lights
Johnny Unser, Race Director Pro Mazda
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Harry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series – jpenix@indycar.com
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations – pr@roadtoindy.net
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator – dswintal@roadtoindy.net
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing – kburris@andersenpromotions.net
Sue Hembrey, Event Activities Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Mack McCormack, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer
Rachel Enerson, Marketing Assistant

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Isiah Miller, RoadToIndy.TV Show Producer
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: INDYCAR
Starter: INDYCAR